Current Leadership Paducah Foundation Board Members

Jim Dudley – President

Crystal Balentine – Vice President

Matt Snow – Past President

Sharlott Higdon – Secretary

Jonas Neihoff

Lee Ann Morse

Marsha Roundtree

Jana Dawson

Mara McMillian

Nick Morris

Shannon Livingston

Stacy Thomas

Terry Bradley

Wendy Watts

Whitney Denson




Alumni of the Year
Mike Muscarella

Leadership Paducah Foundation has a prestigious history of influential leaders in the Paducah area. We are proud of our past graduates and would like to honor them by recognizing them here. Take a look at all the past graduates below.

Leadership Paducah Alumni